Mozilla Newsletters

Title Slug Description
Welcome emails firefox-accounts-journey Welcome emails that get you started using our products & services
Mozilla Accounts mozilla-accounts Get tips from Mozilla on how to get the most out of your account
Knowledge is Power knowledge-is-power Get all the knowledge you need to stay safer and smarter online.
New Product Testing test-pilot Help us make a better Firefox for you by test-driving our latest products and features.
Take Action for the Internet take-action-for-the-internet Add your voice to petitions, events and initiatives that fight for the future of the web.
Firefox News mozilla-and-you Get how-tos, advice and news to make your Firefox experience work best for you.
Firefox Sweepstakes firefox-sweepstakes Special announcements about our contests including notifications to contest winners and promotional content
Security and Privacy News from Mozilla security-privacy-news Stay informed of the latest trends in privacy and security products from Mozilla, the makers of Firefox.
Developer Newsletter app-dev A developer's guide to highlights of Web platform innovations, best practices, new documentation and more.
Mozilla News mozilla-foundation Regular updates to keep you informed and active in our fight for a better internet.
MDN mdnplus Never miss an update on the latest web development trends, tips, and best practices.
Mozilla Festival mozilla-festival Special announcements about Mozilla's annual, hands-on festival dedicated to forging the future of the open Web.
Internet Health Report internet-health-report Keep up with our annual compilation of research and stories on the issues of privacy & security, openness, digital inclusion, decentralization, and web literacy.
Open Leadership open-leadership Monthly updates, resources and opportunities to develop your open leadership skills and engage with a vibrant community of collaborators.
Common Voice common-voice Stay informed about our open-source voice database to help make voice recognition open to everyone.
Mozilla Labs mozilla-technology Newsletter for Mozilla Labs. No longer active.
Mixed Reality mixed-reality Keep up with all the latest in Virtual and Augmented Reality.
Hubs hubs Mozilla Hubs - Stay up to date on the latest news from Hubs, Mozilla’s 3D virtual events platform
Add-ons Developer Newsletter about-addons Stay up-to-date on news and events relevant to Firefox extension developers.
Mozilla Community about-mozilla Join Mozillians all around the world and learn about impactful opportunities to support Mozilla’s mission.
Mozillians mozilla-phone Email updates for vouched Mozillians on mozillians.org.
Mozilla Fellowship & Awardee Alumni mozilla-fellowship-awardee-alumni Stay up to date on news, opportunities, and events for awards and fellowship alumni, including hearing about alumni impact around the world.
Firefox Friends firefox-friends Bringing easy engagement opportunities to Firefox supporters.
Firefox Student Ambassadors ambassadors A monthly newsletter on how to get involved with Mozilla on your campus.
Webmaker webmaker Special announcements helping you get the most out of Webmaker.
Developer Events developer-events Mozilla hosts events around the world for developers; stay connected to updates from our events team.
View Source Conference North America view-source-conference-north-america Updates about View Source North America, Mozilla's conference for front-end web developers.
View Source Conference Global view-source-conference-global Updates about View Source Global, Mozilla's conference for front-end web developers.
Game Developer Conference game-developer-conference Hear about Mozilla's most recent updates from the annual Game Developers Conference.
Mozilla Learning Network mozilla-learning-network Updates from our global community, helping people learn the most important skills of our age: the ability to read, write and participate in the digital world.
Mozilla Leadership Network mozilla-leadership-network Learn about the people and projects working toward a healthy Internet, and how you can get involved.
Open Innovation Challenge open-innovation-challenge Mozilla is inviting entrepreneurs and innovators to help connect all people to the open Internet in the Equal Rating Innovation Challenge.
Mozilla Information Trust Initiative miti Find out more about our work to surface new ideas that seek to address misinformation, disinformation, and so-called “fake news.”
Inhuman Ads inhuman Get updates from the neighborhood watch for the web. Learn more about how we’re calling out the worst ads and improving the online experience for everyone.
Firefox for desktop firefox-desktop Don’t miss the latest announcements about our desktop browser.
Firefox for Android mobile Keep up with releases and news about Firefox for Android.
Firefox iOS firefox-ios Be the first to know when Firefox is available for iOS devices.
Mozilla mozilla-general Special announcements and messages from the team dedicated to keeping the Web free and open.
Firefox OS smartphone owner? firefox-os Don’t miss important news and updates about your Firefox OS device.
Shape of the Web shape-web News and information related to the health of the web.
Maker Party maker-party Mozilla's largest celebration of making and learning on the web.
Firefox Welcome firefox-welcome Learn how to get the most out of Firefox, the browser that sets you free online.
Mozilla Welcome mozilla-welcome Learn how to get the most out of Firefox, the browser made by Mozilla.
Firefox Membership: Ideologically Engaged member-idealo
Firefox Membership: Community Minded member-comm
Firefox Membership: Tech-Forward member-tech
Firefox Membership: TK member-tk
Responsible AI Challenge mozilla-ai-challenge Get updates about the Responsible AI Challenge, mentorship opportunities, prizes and more.
Mozilla Rally News mozilla-rally Mozilla Rally is a data contribution platform for people to put their data to work for a better Internet and society. Join our community!
Innovation at Mozilla mozilla-innovation Stay up to date on innovation announcements, projects, and news
Mozilla Builders newsletter mozilla-builder Mailing list for Mozilla Builders
Mozilla VPN Waitlist guardian-vpn-waitlist The Mozilla VPN waiting list indication
Firefox Relay Waitlist relay-waitlist Waiting list for Firefox Relay
Relay Phone Masking Waitlist relay-phone-masking-waitlist Waiting list for Relay phone masking
Relay VPN Bundle Waitlist relay-vpn-bundle-waitlist Waitlist for Relay VPN Bundle
Graceland Waitlist graceland-waitlist Waitlist for Graceland
DidThis Waitlist didthis-waitlist Join the waitlist and be the first to hear about DidThis when it's available.
Monitor Waitlist monitor-waitlist A waitlist for Monitor
Mozilla Social Waitlist mozilla-social-waitlist A waitlist for Mozilla Social
Anti-Harassment tool Waitlist antiharassment-waitlist Sign up to get updates about our new tool to fight Cyber Harassment, currently in development